Contact Us
 

David Cron - CEO
Cunningham, Kansas

Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell: 620-492-3552
E-mail:
david.cron@skylandgrain.com

 
David A. Rodriguez  - Assistant CEO
Dir. of Customer Finance, Public Relations
Johnson, Kansas

Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-492-5163
E-mail: david.rodriguez@skylandgrain.com
Guy Martin - Chief Operations Officer
Cunningham, Kansas

Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell: 620-492-3551
E-mail: guy.martin@skylandgrain.com

 
Chris Roberts- Chief Financial Officer
Cunningham, Kansas

Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell: 620-200-1210
E-mail: Chris.roberts@skylandgrain.com
 
Justin Ochs, CCA
Agronomy Manager
Johnson, Kansas

Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-424-7772
E-mail: justin.ochs@skylandgrain.com
Teresa Hammond
HR/IT Manager
Johnson, Kansas

Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-952-0728
E-mail: teresa.hammond@skylandgrain.com
Aaron Murphy - Relationship Manager
Cunningham, KS

Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell:  620-770-9110
E-mail: aaron.murphy@skylandgrain.com
 
Matt Overturf -  Grain Manager/Merchandiser
Johnson, Kansas

Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-492-3565
E-mail: matt.overturf@skylandgrain.com
 
Tony Loehr -  Grain Originator
Cunningham, Kansas

Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell:  620-518-2818
E-mail: tony.loehr@skylandgrain.com

 
Audrey Lauppe - 
Grain Accounting
Johnson, Kansas

Phone: 620-492-6210
E-mail: audrey.lauppe@skylandgrain.com




 
Cindy Williamson -
Assistant Credit Risk Manager

Johnson, Kansas
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-492-3806
E-mail:  cindy.williamson@skylandgrain.com




 
Wendell Isbell -
Farm Marketer

Johnson, Kansas
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-521-0227
E-mail: wendell.isbell@skylandgrain.com




 
David Malone - Stanton County Area Manager
Johnson, Kansas
Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-492-5258
E-mail: david.malone@skylandgrain.com
 
Curtis Schweizer - Stanton County
Agronomy Operations Manager
Johnson, KS

Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-952-1454
E-mail: curtis.schweizer@skylandgrain.com
 
Garrett Martin - Stanton County
Grain Operations Manager
Johnson, KS

Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-492-3657
E-mail: garrett.martin@skylandgrain.com
 
Barry Meyer -
Logistics
Elkhart, KS

Phone: 620-697-2407
Cell: 620-518-0949
E-mail: barry.meyer@skylandgrain.com
Bobbie Erlich - Western Area Manager
(Saunders, KS - Buckeye, Vilas & Walsh, CO)
Phone:  719-324-5880
Cell: 719-353-1879
E-mail: bobbie.ehrlich@skylandgrain.com
 
Ryan Bellew - Southern Area Manager
Hough, OK

Phone: 580-338-3151
Cell: 806-339-4342
E-mail: ryan.bellew@skylandgrain.com
 
Justin Scott - Hamilton County Area Manager
Syracuse, KS

Phone: 620-384-5751
Cell: 806-930-6875
E-mail: justin.scott@skylandgrain.com
 
Ron Miller - Operations Manager
Kendall, KS

Phone: 620-373-2411
Cell: 620-499-5166
E-mail: ron.miller@skylandgrain.com

 
Charles Collins - Safety Director
All Locations

Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell:  620-672-8254
E-mail:  charlesc1@kfsa.com
 
Jim Hern - Eastern Area Manager
Cunningham, KS

Phone: 620-298-2011
Cell:  620-546-3405
E-mail:  jim.hern@skylandgrain.com





 
Sam Kinsler - Eastern Area Agronomy Operations Manager
Cunningham, KS
Phone: 620-298-2011
Cell: 620-491-0681
E-mail: sam.kinsler@skylandgrain.com




 
Marc Becker - Eastern Area
Grain Operations Manager
Johnson, KS

Phone: 620-298-2011
Cell: 620-770-6168
E-mail: marc.becker@skylandgrain.com


 
Paul Sack - Energy Director
Southwest Kansas Coop Services 
Johnson, KS

Phone: 620-492-2126
Cell: 620-952-0264
E-mail: paul.sack@swkscoop.com


Cam Walker - Fuel Sales
Southwest Kansas Coop Services
Johnson, KS

Phone: 620-492-2126
Cell: 620-492-5500
E-mail: cam.walker@swkscoop.com

 
 
 
 

 
     
     













 






























 























 
     
     
     




 


 





 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN