Johnson, Kansas
202 S. Main Street
Johnson, KS 67855



David Malone, Stanton County Area Manager
Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-492-5258
E-Mail: david.malone@skylandgrain.com



Garrett Martin, Stanton County Grain Operations Manager
Phone:  620-492-2297
Cell:  620-492-3657
E-Mail:  garrett.martin@skylandgrain.com
 
Curtis Schweizer, Stanton County Agronomy Operations Manager
Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-952-1454
E-Mail: curtis.schweizer@skylandgrain.com

Johnson, KS - Main Office: 
David Rodriguez, Asst. CEO
Skyland Grain LLC
PO Box 280
Johnson, KS 67855
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-Mail: david.rodriguez@skylandgrain.com



Justin Ochs, Skyland Grain Agronomy Manager
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-424-7772
E-Mail: justin.ochs@skylandgrain.com 

 

Matt Overturf, Grain Manager
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-492-3565
E-Mail: matt.overturf@skylandgrain.com 



Audrey Lauppe, Grain Accountant
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-Mail: audrey.lauppe@skylandgrain.com 



Emily Hicks, Grain Accountant
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-Mail: emily.hicks@skylandgrain.com



Wendell Isbell, Field Marketer
Phone: 
620-952-2765
E-mail: wendell.isbell@skylandgrain.com


Charles Collins, Safety Director
Phone: 620-492-4232
Cell: 620-672-8254
E-Mail: charlesc1@kfsa.com



Elisha Osbon, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-Mail: elisha.osbon@skylandgrain.com

Skyland Western Service Locations:

Syracuse, Kansas

Walsh, Colorado

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN