Johnson, Kansas


Mike Schmidt
, Area Manager
Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-384-4676
E-Mail: mschmidt@skylandgrain.com
 

Curtis Schweizer, Assistant Area Manager
Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-952-1454
E-Mail:
cschweizer@skylandgrain.com


Main Office: 
Guy Martin, INTERIM CEO
Skyland Grain LLC.
PO Box 280
Johnson, KS 67855
Phone: 620-492-6210

Guy Martin, COO 
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-492-3551
E-Mail: gmartin@skylandgrain.com 



Agronomy:
Justin Ochs, CCA, Skyland Grain Agronomy Manager
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-424-7772
E-Mail:
justinochs@skylandgrain.com 

Grain:
Matt Overturf, Grain Manager
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-492-3565
E-Mail:
moverturf@skylandgrain.com 

 

OR 
Audrey Lauppe, Grain Accountant
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-Mail:
alauppe@skylandgrain.com 

Sheila Walker, Grain Accounting
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-Mail: swalker@skylandgrain.com

Safety & Compliance:

Charles Collins
Phone: 620 492-4232
Cell: 620 672-8254
E-Mail: charlesc1@kfsa.com
 





Skyland Service Locations

Syracuse, Kansas

Walsh, Colorado

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN