Johnson, Kansas
 



Lonnie Brown, Stanton County Area Manager
Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-384-4676
E-Mail: lonnie.brown@skylandgrain.com

David Malone, Area Agronomy Operations Manager
Phone:  620-492-2297
Cell:  620-492-5258
E-Mail:  david.malone@skylandgrain.com
 
Curtis Schweizer, Assistant Area Manager
Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-952-1454
E-Mail: curtis.schweizer@skylandgrain.com

Johnson, KS - Main Office: 
David Rodriguez, Asst. CEO
Skyland Grain LLC
PO Box 280
Johnson, KS 67855
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-Mail: david.rodriguez@skylandgrain.com

Agronomy:
Justin Ochs, CCA, Skyland Grain Agronomy Manager
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-424-7772
E-Mail: justin.ochs@skylandgrain.com 

Grain:
Matt Overturf, Grain Manager
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-492-3565
E-Mail: matt.overturf@skylandgrain.com 


Barry Meyer, Grain Originator
Phone:  620-492-6210
Cell:  620-518-0949
E-Mail:  barry.meyer@skylandgrain.com

Audrey Lauppe, Grain Accountant
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-Mail: audrey.lauppe@skylandgrain.com 

Safety & Compliance:

Charles Collins
Phone: 620-492-4232
Cell: 620-672-8254
E-Mail: charlesc1@kfsa.com

 





Skyland Service Locations

Syracuse, Kansas

Walsh, Colorado

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN