Audrey Lauppe, Grain Accounting
Johnson, Kansas
Phone: 620-492-6210
E-mail: audrey.lauppe@skylandgrain.com


Emily Hicks, Grain Accounting
Johnson, Kansas
Phone: 620-492-6210
Email: emily.hicks@skylandgrain.com
 
Contact Grain Department  

Matt Overturf, Grain Manager
Johnson, Kansas
Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-492-3565
E-mail: matt.overturf@skylandgrain.com

 



 
Johnson,  KS
David Malone
Stanton County Area Manager
Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-492-5258
E-mail: david.malone@skylandgrain.com
Walsh, CO
Tyslea Sharpe, Grain Accounting
Western Area
Phone: 719-324-5880
E-mail: tyslea.sharpe@skylandgrain.com
 
Elkhart, Kansas
Barry Meyer
Morton County Area Manager
Elkhart & Rolla Locations
Phone: 620-697-2407
Cell:
620-518-0949
E-mail: barry.meyer@skylandgrain.com
 
Cunningham, Kansas
Tony Loehr, Grain Originator
Phone:  620-318-6050

Cell:  620-518-2818
E-mail: tony.loehr@skylandgrain.com

Teresa Gregory, Grain Accounting
Eastern Area
Phone: 620-318-6050
Email: teresa.gregory@skylandgrain.com

 

 
     
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN