Contact our Agronomy Team
 


Justin Ochs, CCA
Agronomy Manager

Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-424-7772
E-mail:
justin.ochs@skylandgrain.com

Wendell Isbell
Farm Marketer

Phone: 620-492-6210
Cell: 620-521-0227
E-Mail: wendell.isbell@skylandgrain.com

 
Johnson, Kansas
Curtis Schweizer
Stanton County Agronomy Operations Manager

Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-952-1454
E-Mail:
curtis.schweizer@skylandgrain.com

David Malone
Stanton County Arear Manager

Phone: 620-492-2297
Cell: 620-492-5258
E-Mail:
david.malone@skylandgrain.com
Elkhart/Rolla, Kansas
Barry Meyer
Morton County Area Manager - Elkhart & Rolla Locations

Phone: 620-697-2407
Cell: 620-518-0949
E-Mail: barry.meyer@skylandgrain.com




 
Walsh, Colorado
Doug Seemann
Western Area Agronomy Operations Manager

Phone: 719-324-5880
Cell: 620-492-5154
E-mail: doug.seemann@skylandgrain.com


Bobbie Erlich
Western Area Manager

Phone: 719-324-5880
Cell: 620-200-9736
E-Mail:
bobbie.erlich@skylandgrain.com


Cunningham, Kansas
Sam Kinsler
Eastern Area Agronomy Operations Manager

Phone:  620-298-2011
Cell:  620-491-0681
E-Mail: sam.kinsler@skylandgrain.com


Cunningham, Kansas
Kyle Banks
Farm Marketer

Phone:  620-318-6050
Cell:  620-546-3447
E-Mail: kyle.banks@skylandgrain.com


Penalosa Location
Dustin Brown

Agronomy

Phone:  620-532-5106
Cell:  620-388-3756
E-Mail: dusty.brown@skylandgrain.com



Cunningham, Kansas
Jim Hern
Eastern Area Manager

Phone:  620-298-2011
Cell:  620-546-3405
E-Mail: jim.hern@skylandgrain.com
 
   



 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN